Orange Park Mall Orange Park Mall

Mall Hours

So shoppers in Orange Park always know when we're open
Today Dec 14 9:00AM-10:00PM
Sunday Dec 15 9:00AM-9:00PM
Monday Dec 16 9:00AM-10:00PM
Tuesday Dec 17 9:00AM-10:00AM
Wednesday Dec 18 9:00AM-10:00PM
Thursday Dec 19 9:00AM-10:00PM
Friday Dec 20 9:00AM-10:00PM
Saturday Dec 21 9:00AM-10:00PM
Sunday Dec 22 9:00AM-9:00PM
Monday Dec 23 9:00AM-10:00PM
Tuesday Dec 24 8:00AM-6:00PM
Wednesday Dec 25 Closed
Thursday Dec 26 8:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 27 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 28 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources